Contact Blue Ridge ESOP Associates

Blue Ridge ESOP Associates
154 Hansen Road, Suite 102
Charlottesville, VA 22911

Tel. 434-979-5500
Fax 434-979-7667

Our Territory:

our territory

 

To request a proposal or for more information about our services:

Tom Roback, Jr., CEP, QKA
Business Development - East
434-220-7947
troback@BlueRidgeESOP.com

Chad Guzinski
Business Development - Midwest
434-220-7945
cguzinski@BlueRidgeESOP.com

Carla Klingler
Business Development - South
434-202-5763
cklingler@BlueRidgeESOP.com

 

Contact our Directors:

Barbara Clough
Managing Director, Plan Administration
614-656-1922
bclough@blueridgeesop.com

Scott Freund, QPA
Senior Managing Director, Plan Administration
434-220-7955
sfreund@BlueRidgeESOP.com

Dolores Lawrence, CPA, QKA
Managing Director, Plan Administration
434-220-7936
dlawrence@BlueRidgeESOP.com

Kevin Rusch, CPA, QPA
Managing Director, Plan Administration
434-220-7925
krusch@BlueRidgeESOP.com

Randy Shrake, QKA
Managing Director, Plan Administration
434-220-7946
rshrake@BlueRidgeESOP.com

Renee Stadtmueller, CPA, QPA
Managing Director, Plan Administration
434-202-5827
rstadtmueller@BlueRidgeESOP.com

Keith Teeter, QKA
Managing Director, Plan Administration
434-220-7924
kteeter@BlueRidgeESOP.com

Ashley Waters, CPA, CITP
Managing Director, Finance and Operations
434-220-7920
awaters@blueridgeesop.com

Monika Zimmer, QPA, QKA
Managing Director
312-300-5613 
mzimmer@blueridgeesop.com

 

 

For information about our services please email:
info@BlueRidgeESOP.com

To apply for employment please email:
hr@BlueRidgeESOP.com

For comments or questions about this web site:
webmaster@BlueRidgeESOP.com
 

Request a Proposal

​You may request a proposal or additional information by doing one of the following:

Contact Tom Roback, Business Development Managing Director
troback@BlueRidgeESOP.com
434-220-7947

Or, fill out the form below.